Saturday, October 10, 2009

Obama awarded the Cracker Jacks- Nobel Peace Prize 2009

Click on Picture for better Viewing

Bookmark and Share

1 comment:

Bill Stenger said...

This is a situation where the prize in the Cracker Jack box is worth more than the prize from the Nobel Institute. Obama now joins the "distinguished" former winners like Yasser Arafat, Jimmy Carter, Kofi Annan, Al Gore, Mikael Gorbachev, all fellow con men. What a joke!